4 Jul 2025 Friday, 20 Uhr Konzerthaus Berlin

Martin Fröst conducts and plays Brahms, Fröst, Hillborg, Bartók & Beethoven

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
“Le nozze di Figaro” – Overture to the opera KV 492
Johannes Brahms
Hungarian Dance No. 1 in G minor
Nomadic Dances for clarinet and orchestra
Anders Hillborg
“Hyper Exit” for clarinet and orchestra
Béla Bartók
Romanian folk dances for small orchestra (selection)
Klezmer Dance No. 2 for clarinet and strings
Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 4 in B flat major op. 60


Martin Fröst, Conductor Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Orchestra Martin Fröst, Direction and concept

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Konzerthaus Berlin

  • Konzerthaus Berlin

    A monument to Karl Friedrich Schinkel's architecture

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts