Contact

Management
Anselm Rose
Managing Director


Shirley Krug
Assistant to the Managing Director
T +49 30 202987 410
krug@roc-berlin.de

Anne Sophie Beyrer (on parental leave)
Commercial director and authorised signatory
Frank Kasch (parental leave replacement)
Commercial Manager
T + 49 30 202987 416
kasch-extern@roc-berlin.de

Stephan Reineke
Advisor to the Managing Director
T + 49 30 202987 412
reineke@roc-berlin.de

Human Resources Department
Johanna Losch
Human Resources Manager
T +49 30 202987 430
losch@roc-berlin.de

Fulya Canpolat
Junior HR Officer
T +49 30 202987 432
canpolat@roc-berlin.de

Ingo Gross
Royalties
T +49 30 202987 440
gross.ingo@roc-berlin.de

Visitor service
Ute Hänel
Head of the Visitor Service
T +49 30 202987 160

Hyun Orthgieß
System administrator
T +49 30 202987 120

Communication
Tanja Stachowski
T +49 30 202987 418
stachowski@roc-berlin.de

Sebastian Preuß
IT Project Management
T +49 30 202987 463
preuss@roc-berlin.de

Press and media relations
Sabine Germann (on parental leave)
Johanna Brücker (parental leave replacement)
T +49 30 202987 415
bruecker@roc-berlin.de

Marketing
Alexandra Helena Becht
marketing@roc-berlin.de

Digital Transformation Management
Joshua Neumann
T + 49 30 202987 460
neumann@roc-berlin.de

Sustainability Management
Diana Palm
T +49 30 202987 413
nachhaltigkeit@roc-berlin.de

Project management Impact controlling
Philine Fuhrhop
T +49 30 202987 461
fuhrhop@roc-berlin.de

Operations management
Judith Günther
T +49 30 202987 450
guenther@roc-berlin.de