11 Mar 2022 Friday, 20 Uhr Villa Elisabeth

Piano Trio

Kammermusikensemble des DSO


Robert Schumann
Six Pieces in Canonic Form for the Pedal Piano, arranged for Piano Trio by Theodor Kirchner
Robert Schumann
Piano Trio No. 2 in F major
Johannes Brahms
PIano Trio No. 3 in C minor


Kammermusikensemble des DSO, Ensemble Michael Mücke, Violin Dávid Adorján, Violoncello Annika Treutler, Piano

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Villa Elisabeth

  • Villa Elisabeth

    A concert hall from the turn of the century

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts