26 Nov Sunday, 17 Uhr Villa Elisabeth
Tickets available

Piano Trio Plus

Kammermusikensemble des DSO

Together with 4 soloists, the chamber music ensemble of the Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester invites you to a sonorous afternoon in the Villa Elisabeth in Berlin. They will perform Fanny Hensel's Piano Trio in D minor, as well as works for strings, flute and piano.


Louise Farrenc
Trio E minor for flute, violoncello and piano
Claude Vivier
“Paramirabo” for flute, violin, violoncello and piano
Fanny Hensel
Piano Trio in D minor
Ursula Mamlok
“Music for Stony Brook” for flute, violin and violoncello
Szymon Laks
Divertimento for flute, violin, violoncello and ppiano


Kammermusikensemble des DSO, Ensemble Upama Muckensturm, Flute Daniel Vlashi Llukaci, Violin Adele Bitter, Violoncello Holger Groschopp, Piano
Tickets available

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Villa Elisabeth

  • Villa Elisabeth

    A concert hall from the turn of the century

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts