Tickets für die Konzerte der Saison 23/24 sind ab dem 17.07.23 hier für Sie erhältlich.
15 Apr Saturday, 20 Uhr Konzerthaus Berlin

Vladimir Jurowski & Yefim Bronfman

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Together with the Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin and pianist Yefim Bronfman, Vladimir Jurowski will perform Jelena Firssowa's Concerto for Piano and Orchestra – for the first time in Germany. In addition, you can hear Beethoven's Coriolan Overture to Collins's tragedy and Shostakovich's 4th Symphony, intended to constitute an archetype of the symphony in socialist realism – a high aim that Shostakovich pursued even at risk of his life.


Ludwig van Beethoven
Ouvertüre zu Collins Trauerspiel “Coriolan” c-Moll op. 62
Jelena Firssowa
Konzert für Klavier und Orchester
(Deutsche Erstaufführung)
Dmitri Shostakovich
Sinfonie Nr. 4 c-Moll op. 43


Vladimir Jurowski, Conductor Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin Yefim Bronfman, Piano


Concert with: Deutschlandfunk

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin
+49 30 202 987 10

Konzerthaus Berlin

  • Konzerthaus Berlin

    A monument to Karl Friedrich Schinkel's architecture

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts