1 Dec Sunday, 20 Uhr Philharmonie Berlin
bookable from 15 July

Vladimir Jurowski & Mitsuko Uchida

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin


Arnold Schönberg
Theme and Variations for orchestra op. 43b
Ludwig van Beethoven
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 3 in C minor op. 37
Johannes Brahms
Serenade No. 1 in D major op. 11


Vladimir Jurowski, Conductor Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Orchestra Mitsuko Uchida, Piano


Concert with: Deutschlandfunk
bookable from 15 July

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Philharmonie Berlin

  • Philharmonie Berlin

    One of the most important concert halls in Berlin

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts