18 Sep Wednesday, 20 Uhr Konzerthaus Berlin
bookable from 15 July

Vladimir Jurowski & Alina Ibragimova

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin


Johannes Brahms
Variations on a theme by Joseph Haydn in B flat major op. 56a
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Violin Concerto in E minor, op. 64
Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 1 in C minor op. 68


Vladimir Jurowski, Conductor Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Orchestra Alina Ibragimova, Violin
bookable from 15 July

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Konzerthaus Berlin

  • Konzerthaus Berlin

    A monument to Karl Friedrich Schinkel's architecture

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts