12 Nov 2022 Saturday, 20 Uhr Philharmonie Berlin

Vasily Petrenko & Siobhan Stagg

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Love and death sometimes come very close together, creating a bittersweet tension that can find a fitting expression in music. The Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin devotes itself to this theme in this concert, conducted by Vasily Petrenko.


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sinfonie D-Dur KV 385 (“Haffner”)
Alban Berg
Sieben frühe Lieder für hohe Stimme und Orchester
Alexander Zemlinsky
“Die Seejungfrau” – Fantasie für Orchester
(Deutsche Erstaufführung der revidierten Partiturausgabe von 2013)


Vasily Petrenko, Conductor Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin Siobhan Stagg, Soprano


Concert with: rbbKultur

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Philharmonie Berlin

  • Philharmonie Berlin

    One of Berlin's most important concert halls

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts