17 May 2024 Friday, 20 Uhr Philharmonie Berlin
Tickets available

Václav Luks & Alina Ibragimova

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin


Louise Farrenc
Ouverture Nr. 1
Jan Vaclav Vorisek
Symphony in D major
Ludwig van Beethoven
Violin Concerto in D major


Václav Luks Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin Alina Ibragimova, Violin


Radiosender: Deutschlandfunk Kultur
Tickets available

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Philharmonie Berlin

  • Philharmonie Berlin

    One of Berlin's most important concert halls

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts