16 Jan 2025 Thursday, 20 Uhr Radialsystem V

Ultraschall – Festival for New Music

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin


Misha Cvijović
“Lica Persefone” (The Face of Persephone) – Two scenes for orchestra
Georg Katzer
“Der Baukasten” for orchestra
Margareta Ferek-Petric
“The Orgy of Oxymorons” für piano and orchestra
Christian Mason
“Eternity in an hour” for orchestra
Márton Illés
“Post Torso” for string orchestra


Maria Radutu, Piano Bas Wiegers, Conductor Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Orchestra


Concert with: Deutschlandfunk Kultur

More concerts