21 Jun 2024 Friday, 20 Uhr Philharmonie Berlin
Tickets available

Tugan Sokhiev & Jean-Frédéric Neuburger

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin


Clara Schumann
Piano Concerto in A minor
Anton Bruckner
Symphonyi Nr. 4 in E flat major “Romantic”


Tugan Sokhiev, Conductor Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin Jean-Frédéric Neuburger, Piano


Radiosender: Deutschlandfunk Kultur
Tickets available

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Philharmonie Berlin

  • Philharmonie Berlin

    One of Berlin's most important concert halls

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts