4 Dec 2022 Sunday, 16 Uhr Philharmonie Berlin

Ton Koopman & Mario Brunello

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

This concert goes against the grain! Ton Koopman lets the dissonance of the 18th century sound like no one else: whether it is works by Bach's son Carl Philipp Emanuel, by Jean-Féry Rebel or by Haydn - rebellion is in the air of the Berlin Philharmonie, filled with the sounds of the Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin.


Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Sinfonie G-Dur Wq 183/4
Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Konzert für Violoncello, Streichorchester und Basso continuo A-Dur Wq 172
Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Sinfonie D-Dur Wq 183/1
Jean-Féry Rebel
“Le cahos” aus “Les élémens”
Joseph Haydn
Sinfonie Nr. 98 B-Dur Hob I:98


Ton Koopman, Conductor Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin Mario Brunello, Violoncello piccolo


Concert with: Deutschlandfunk

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Philharmonie Berlin

  • Philharmonie Berlin

    One of Berlin's most important concert halls

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts