28 Jun 2025 Saturday, 20 Uhr Philharmonie Berlin

Thomas Adès conducts Debussy, Adès & Simpson

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin


Claude Debussy
“Rondes de printemps” from “Images” for orchestra
Thomas Adès
“Dawn” – Chacony for orchestra at any distance
Thomas Adès
“Lieux retrouvés” for violoncello and piano
(Fassung für Violoncello und Orchester)
Mark Simpson
“Israfel” for orchestra
Jean Sibelius
Symphony No. 7 in C major op. 105


Thomas Ades, Conductor Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Orchestra Nicolas Altstaedt, Violoncello


Concert with: Deutschlandfunk

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Philharmonie Berlin

  • Philharmonie Berlin

    One of the most important concert halls in Berlin

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts