16 May 2025 Friday, 21 Uhr Geheimes Staatsarchiv, Dahlem
Tickets not yet available

String Quartet

Chamber music ensemble of the DSO


Arvo Pärt
“Da pacem Domine” for String Quartet
Igor Strawinsky
Three Pieces for String Quartet
György Ligeti
String Quartet No. 1 “Metamorphoses nocturnes”
Karol Szymanowski
String Quartet No. 2


Chamber music ensemble of the DSO Jakob Encke, Violin Kamila Glass, Violin Kei Tojo, Viola Leslie Riva-Ruppert, Violoncello


in cooperation with: Stiftung Preußischer Kulturbesitz

Geheimes Staatsarchiv, Dahlem

  • Geheimes Staatsarchiv, Dahlem

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts