9 Sep 2022 Friday, 20 Uhr Kühlhaus Berlin
Streichquartett Plus

String Quartet Plus

Kammermusikensemble des DSO


Ludwig van Beethoven
“Die Trommel gerühret” from the incidental music for “Egmont” for soprano and piano
Arnold Schönberg
“Ode to Napoleon Buonaparte” for string quartet, piano and narrator
Gustav Mahler
“Wo die schönen Trompeten blasen” from “des Knaben Wunderhorn” for soprano and piano
George Crumb
“Black Angels – 13 Images from the Dark Land” for electric string quartet
Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 3 in E flat major “Eroica”, arranged for piano quartet by Ferdinand Ries


Kammermusikensemble des DSO, Ensemble Byol Kang, Violin Clemens Linder, Violin Annemarie Moorcroft, Viola Mischa Meyer, Violoncello Sophie Klußmann, Sopran und Sprecherin Benjamin Hochman, Piano

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Kühlhaus Berlin

  • Kühlhaus Berlin

    Formerly Europe's largest cold storage warehouse

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts