20 Oct 2023 Friday, 20 Uhr Villa Elisabeth

String Quartet Plus

Chamber music ensemble of the DSO

In the pleasant atmosphere of the Villa Elisabeth in Berlin Mitte, chamber ensembles of the Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin will devote themselves to a highly varied range of compositions for strings and piano.


Clara Schumann
Romance in D flat major op. 22 Nr. 1, for violoncello and piano
Johanna Müller-Hermann
String quartet in E flat major op. 6
Rebecca Clarke
“Morpheus” for viola and piano
Germaine Tailleferre
Berceuse for violin and piano
Ernest Chausson
Concerto for violin, piano and string quartet in D major op. 21


Chamber music ensemble of the DSO, Ensemble Sebastian Breuninger, Violin Marina Grauman, Violin Elsa Brown, Violin Annemarie Moorcroft, Viola Mischa Meyer, Violoncello Benjamin Hochman, Piano

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Villa Elisabeth

  • Villa Elisabeth

    A concert hall from the turn of the century

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts