10 Nov Friday, 20 Uhr Haus des Rundfunks
Tickets available

›Schöne Töne Live‹

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin


Composer Sven Helbig presents his radio show ‘Schöne Töne’ live on stage: classical music from three centuries rearranged with electronica and ambient and explained
The programme will be announced at short notice.


Ralf Sochaczewsky, Conductor Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin Sven Helbig, Komposition und Moderation Neil Tennant, Pet Shop Boys Weitere musikalische Gäste,  


Radiosender: radioeins vom rbb
Tickets available


radioeins vom rbb

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Haus des Rundfunks

  • Haus des Rundfunks

    The best address in Berlin for radio and concerts

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts