23 Nov Thursday, 20 Uhr Philharmonie Berlin
Tickets available

Santtu-Matias Rouvali & Vadim Gluzman

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Conducted by the Finnish conductor Santtu-Matias Rouvali, the Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin will perform Tchaikovsky's only violin concerto – one of the most widely played violin concerti of all time. In addition, you can experience Anna Clyne's "Color Field" and Shostakovich's Symphony No. 10 in the Philharmonie Berlin.


Anna Clyne
“Color Field”
Pjotr I. Tschaikowsky
Violin Concerto in D major
Dmitri Shostakovich
Symphony No. 10 in e minor


Santtu-Matias Rouvali Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin Vadim Gluzman, Violin


Radiosender: Deutschlandfunk Kultur
Tickets available

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Philharmonie Berlin

  • Philharmonie Berlin

    One of Berlin's most important concert halls

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts