28 Jun Friday, 20 Uhr Philharmonie Berlin
Tickets available

Robin Ticciati & Emanuel Ax

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

The great Piano Concerto in C major, with its enormous sound, is one of Mozart's monumental works. Together with pianist Emanuel Ax, the Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin will perform this splendid work, framing it on this evening in the Philharmonie Berlin by the Sinfonia in C major by Marianna von Martines and Haydn's Symphony No. 104.


Marianna von Martines
Sinfonia in C major
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto Nr. 25 C major KV 503
Joseph Haydn
Symphony Nr. 104 D major “London”


Robin Ticciati, Conductor Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin Emanuel Ax, Piano
Tickets available

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Philharmonie Berlin

  • Philharmonie Berlin

    One of Berlin's most important concert halls

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts