3 Mar Sunday, 17 Uhr Villa Elisabeth


Chamber music ensemble of the DSO

On this evening, the chamber music ensemble of the DSO offers you an exciting repertoire of Austrian composers, enriched with texts about Vienna, art, intoxication and the search for equality. The Villa Elisabeth provides a wonderful ambience for this event.


Anton Webern
Langsamer Satz for string quartet
Dora Pejacevic
Piano Quartet in D minor
Erich Wolfgang Korngold
Suite for two violins, violoncello and piano for the left hand
With texts about Vienna, art, intoxicatition and the search for equality


Chamber music ensemble of the DSO, Ensemble Clemens Linder, Violin Marija Mücke, Violin Viktor Bátki, Viola Claudia Benker-Schreiber, Violoncello Senka Brankovic, Piano Helmut Mooshammer, Narrator

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Villa Elisabeth

  • Villa Elisabeth

    A concert hall from the turn of the century

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts