12 Mar Sunday, 20 Uhr Philharmonie Berlin

Philippe Herreweghe

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin Collegium Vocale Gent

Philippe Herreweghe will conduct the Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin for the first time, opening with nothing less than Mozart's Jupiter Symphony, a work just as enigmatic as it is admired. Following this, the RSB will perform the Mass in C minor, which, although never completed by Mozart, gives an idea of the grandeur with which it was conceived.


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sinfonie C-Dur KV 551 (“Jupiter”)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Messe in c-moll (“Große Messe”)


Philippe Herreweghe, Conductor Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin Collegium Vocale Gent Katharina Konradi, Soprano Eva Zaïcik, Sopran 2 Ilker Arcayürek, Tenor Mikhail Timoshenko, Basso Der Tagesspiegel, Medienpartner


Concert with: Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Philharmonie Berlin

  • Philharmonie Berlin

    One of Berlin's most important concert halls

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts