14 Jan Saturday, 20 Uhr Konzerthaus Berlin

Petr Popelka & Leif Ove Andsnes

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

This evening is all about the piano concerto: under the baton of conductor Petr Popelka, the Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, together with pianist Leif Ove Andsnes, will perform compositions by György Kurtág, Mozart and Rachmaninoff.


György Kurtág
“…quasi una fantasia…” für Klavier und Instrumentengruppen op. 27
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Konzert für Klavier und Orchester d-Moll KV 466
Sergei Rachmaninoff
Sinfonie Nr. 2 e-Moll op. 27


Petr Popelka, Conductor Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin Leif Ove Andsnes, Piano


Concert with: Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Konzerthaus Berlin

  • Konzerthaus Berlin

    A monument to Karl Friedrich Schinkel's architecture

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts