10 Dec 2021 Friday, 22 Uhr Pergamonmuseum

›Notturno‹ at the Pergamonmuseum

Kammermusikensemble des DSO


Original Compositions and Arrangements by Btt, Britten, Debussy, Händel, Harrison, Marais, Meyer and Ortiz


Kammermusikensemble des DSO, Ensemble Gergely Bodoky, Flute Thomas Hecker, Oboe Valentin Radutiu, Violoncello Ander Perrino Cabello, Double Bass Oli Bott, Vibraphon und Perkussion Andreas Arend, Gitarre Stiftung Preußischer Kulturbesitz, in cooperation with

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10


  • Pergamonmuseum

    A site of high culture on the Museum Island

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts