24 May Friday, 22 Uhr Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama
Noturno DSO

›Notturno‹ at the Pergamon Panorama

Chamber music ensemble of the DSO

Enjoy a nocturnal concert in the panorama of the Pergamon Museum Berlin. Besides excerpts from Bach's Cello Suite No. 1 in an arrangement for bass clarinet, members of the Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin will play a broad repertoire, making this evening a very special one.


Johann Sebastian Bach
Excerpts from the Cello Suite Nr. 1 G major, arranged for Bass Clarinet by Michel Bontoux
Amy Beach
Pastorale for Woodwind Quintet
Ferenc Farkas
Old Hungarian Dances from the XVIIth century for Wind Quintet
Jean Françaix
Pierre Octave Ferroud
›Bergère captive‹ for solo Flute
Leoš Janácek
“Mládí” – Suite for woodwind sextet


Chamber music ensemble of the DSO, Ensemble Kornelia Brandkamp, Flute Thomas Hecker, Oboe Thomas Holzmann, Clarinet Bernhard Nusser, Clarinet and Bass Clarinet Douglas Bull, Bassoon Ozan Cakar, Horn


in cooperation with: Stiftung Preußischer Kulturbesitz

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

  • Pergamonmuseum. Das Panorama

    Exhibition project by Yadegar Asisi

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts