14 Nov 2021 Sunday, 17 Uhr Villa Elisabeth


Kammermusikensemble des DSO


Alois Hába
Nonet No. 4
Johannes Brahms
Serenade No. 1 in D major, arranged for nonet by Matthias Pflaum


Kammermusikensemble des DSO, Ensemble Gergely Bodoky, Flute Viola Wilmsen, Oboe Stephan Mörth, Clarinet Karoline Zurl, Bassoon Bora Demir, Horn Marina Grauman, Violin Annemarie Moorcroft, Viola Mischa Meyer, Violoncello Christine Felsch, Double Bass

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Villa Elisabeth

  • Villa Elisabeth

    A concert hall from the turn of the century

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts