28 May 2025 Wednesday, 20 Uhr Konzerthaus Berlin

Nicholas Carter & MultiPiano

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin


Edward Elgar
“In the South” (Alassio) – Concert Overture op. 50
“Duo concertant & Variations brillantes” on a theme from Weber’s “Preziosa” for two pianos four hands and orchestra op. 87b
“Les Contrasts” – Grand Duo for two pianos, eight hands op. 115
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Symphony No. 4 in A major, op. 90 (“Italian Symphony”)


Nicholas Carter, Conductor Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Orchestra MultiPiano, Piano


Concert with: Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Konzerthaus Berlin

  • Konzerthaus Berlin

    A monument to Karl Friedrich Schinkel's architecture

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts