30 Dec Monday, 20 Uhr Konzerthaus Berlin
bookable from 15 July

New Year’s Eve Concert

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin


Torsten Rasch
New work for orchestra (commissioned by the RSB, world premiere)
Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 9 in D minor, op. 125 with final choral of Schiller’s “Ode to Joy”


Vladimir Jurowski, Conductor Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Orchestra Mirjam Mesak, Soprano Emily d’Angelo, Alto Christopher Sokolowski, Tenor Christof Fischesser, Basso Rundfunkchor Berlin, Choir Benjamin Hartmann, Choirmaster


Concert with: Deutschlandfunk Kultur Cooperation partner: Rundfunkchor Berlin
bookable from 15 July

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Konzerthaus Berlin

  • Konzerthaus Berlin

    A monument to Karl Friedrich Schinkel's architecture

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts