23 Nov Saturday, 20 Uhr Philharmonie Berlin, Großer Saal
Tickets not yet available

Nagano & Pires

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin


Galina Ustwolskaja
“Dona nobis pacem” – Composition No. 1 for Piccolo, Tuba and Piano
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No. 9 in E flat major KV 271 “Jenamy”
Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 6 in F major “Pastorale”


Kent Nagano, Conductor Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Orchestra Maria João Pires, Piano Frauke Ross, Flute Péter Kánya, Tuba Dirk Wedmann, Piano


Radio station: radio3 of the rbb

Philharmonie Berlin, Großer Saal

  • Philharmonie Berlin, Großer Saal

    One of the most important concert halls in Berlin

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts