1 Mar 2024 Friday, 19.30 Uhr Haus des Rundfunks

Mensch, Musik! #8 – „Ver Führung“

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

With their "Mensch, Musik!" series, the Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin has set itself the goal of making it possible for those who until now have had only little contact with classical music to experience it. This concert is about the temptations of management, from the appeal of leadership courses to politics to being led when dancing. What's the attraction, and what dangers lurk in the abyss?


Bas Wiegers, Conductor Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin tauchgold, Text, concept and scenic set-up


Concert with: Deutschlandfunk Kultur Cooperation partner: Catalyst – Institute for Creative Arts and Technology

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Haus des Rundfunks

  • Haus des Rundfunks

    The best address in Berlin for radio and concerts

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts