5 Oct Saturday, 20 Uhr Konzerthaus Berlin
bookable from 15 July

Marta Gardolinska & Bomsori Kim

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin


Grażyna Bacewicz
Overture for orchestra
Karol Szymanowski
Violin Concerto No. 1, Op. 35
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Symphony No. 3 in A minor op. 56 (“Scottish Symphony”)


Marta Gardolinska, Conductor Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Orchestra Bomsori Kim, Violin
bookable from 15 July

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Konzerthaus Berlin

  • Konzerthaus Berlin

    A monument to Karl Friedrich Schinkel's architecture

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts