11 Jun Sunday, 20 Uhr Philharmonie Berlin
Tickets available

Giancarlo Guerrero

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin


Karl Jenkins
Saxophone Concerto (World premiere, Co-commisioned by DSO)
Dmitri Shostakovich
Symphony No. 7 in C major, “Leningrad”


Giancarlo Guerrero Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin Jess Gillam, Saxophone Förderkreis des DSO, Kompositionsauftrag mit freundlicher Unterstützung durch


Radiosender: Deutschlandfunk Kultur
Tickets available

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Philharmonie Berlin

  • Philharmonie Berlin

    One of Berlin's most important concert halls

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts