8 Jan 2025 Wednesday, 20 Uhr Philharmonie Berlin, Großer Saal
Tickets not yet available

Forck & Prohaska

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin


Jean-Philippe Rameau
Suite and Arias from the opera “Dardanus”
Georg Friedrich Händel
“Music for the Royal Fireworks”
Louise Farrenc
Symphony No. 1 in C minor
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
“Exsultate, jubilate” – Motet for Soprano and Orchestra


Bernhard Forck, Conductor Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Orchestra Anna Prohaska, Soprano


Radio station: Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Philharmonie Berlin, Großer Saal

  • Philharmonie Berlin, Großer Saal

    One of the most important concert halls in Berlin

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts