5 May Friday, 20 Uhr Kühlhaus Berlin
Streichquartett Plus

For Wind and Strings

Kammermusikensemble des DSO

The chamber music ensemble of the Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin will guide you through a dazzling programme ranging from Mozart to Dave Brubeck, for which the Kühlhaus Berlin provides a charmingly industrial setting.


Germaine Tailleferre
Darius Milhaud
“Les rêves de Jacob” – Suite choreographique for Oboe and Strings
Alfred Schnittke
“Hymnus” II for Violoncello and Contrabass
Karlheinz Stockhausen
Excerpts ftom “Tierkreis” for different instruments
Arvo Pärt
“Solfeggio” for String Quartet
Arvo Pärt
“Summa” for String Quintet
Dave Brubeck
“Blue Rondo alla Turk”, arranged for String Quintet by Ander Perrino Cabello
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Hornquintett Es-Dur KV 407 für Horn, Violine, zwei Violen und Violoncello


Kammermusikensemble des DSO, Ensemble Thomas Hecker, Oboe Antonio Adriani, Horn Byol Kang, Violin Eve Wickert, Viola Igor Budinstein, Viola Sara Minemoto, Violoncello Oskari Hänninen, Double Bass


Radiosender: Deutschlandfunk

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Kühlhaus Berlin

  • Kühlhaus Berlin

    Formerly Europe's largest cold storage warehouse

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts