22 Sep Sunday, 20 Uhr Philharmonie Berlin, Großer Saal
Tickets not yet available

Emelyanychev & Kopatchinskaja

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin


Elena Langer
Suite from the Opera “Figaro Gets a Divorce”
Béla Bartók
Violin Concerto Nr. 2
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Symphony Nr. 3 in A minor “Scottish”


Maxim Emelyanychev, Conductor Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Orchestra Patricia Kopatchinskaja, Violin


Radiosender: Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Philharmonie Berlin, Großer Saal

  • Philharmonie Berlin, Großer Saal

    One of the most important concert halls in Berlin

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts