12 Oct 2022 Wednesday, 20 Uhr Philharmonie Berlin

›Debüt im Deutschlandfunk Kultur‹

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin


Erich Wolfgang Korngold
Theme and Variations
John Williams
Horn Concert
Sergei Prokofiev
Suite from the ballet “The Tale of the Stone Flower”, arranged by Finnegan Downie Dear
Sergei Prokofiev
Piano Concerto No. 3 in C major


Finnegan Downie Dear Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin Pascal Deubner, Horn Giorgi Gigashvili, Piano


Radiosender: Deutschlandfunk Kultur


Deutschlandfunk Kultur


Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Philharmonie Berlin

  • Philharmonie Berlin

    One of Berlin's most important concert halls

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts