10 Dec Tuesday, 20 Uhr Konzerthaus Berlin
bookable from 15 July

David Afkham & Christian Tetzlaff

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin


Béla Bartók
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 2
Franz Schmidt
Symphony No. 4 in C major


David Afkham, Conductor Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Orchestra Christian Tetzlaff, Violin


Concert with: Deutschlandfunk Kultur
bookable from 15 July

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Konzerthaus Berlin

  • Konzerthaus Berlin

    A monument to Karl Friedrich Schinkel's architecture

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts