Tickets für die Konzerte der Saison 23/24 sind ab dem 17.07.23 hier für Sie erhältlich.
16 Oct 2022 Sunday, 12 Uhr Haus des Rundfunks

›Composing Siblings‹


Fanny Hensel-Mendelssohn
PIano Trio in D minor
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Piano Trio No. 1 in D minor
Charlotte Seither
New Composition for Piano Trio


Olga Polonsky, Violin Mischa Meyer, Violoncello Benjamin Hochman, Piano Christian Schruff, Moderator



Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin
+49 30 202 987 10

Haus des Rundfunks

  • Haus des Rundfunks

    The best address in Berlin for radio and concerts

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts