16 Feb 2025 Sunday, 20 Uhr Philharmonie Berlin, Großer Saal
Tickets not yet available

Collon & Kuusisto

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin


Anna Thorvaldsdottir
Jean Sibelius
Two Serenades for Orchestra
Thomas Adès
“Märchentänze” for Violin and Orchestra
Jón Leifs
“Geysir” – Prelude for Orchestra
Igor Strawinsky
“Le sacre du printemps”


Nicholas Collon, Conductor Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Orchestra Pekka Kuusisto, Violin


Radio station: Deutschlandfunk Kultur In cooperation with: Berliner Philharmoniker

Philharmonie Berlin, Großer Saal

  • Philharmonie Berlin, Großer Saal

    One of the most important concert halls in Berlin

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts