Chamber concert Kühlhaus

In the extraordinary industrial ambiente of the Kühlhaus, Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin's ensembles perform chamber music concerts for you with small, select instrumental line-ups. The concerts are dedicated to composers old and new, and there'll always be a certain something, a little surprise, a wink in store for you.


Joseph Haydn
Streichquartett D-Dur op. 64 Nr. 5 Hob III:63 (“Lerchenquartett”)
Enrico Palascino
“Le voci della Terra” – Streichquartett
Claude Debussy
Streichquartett g-Moll op. 10


Enrico Palascino, Violin Rodrigo Bauzá, Violin Gernot Adrion, Viola Peter Albrecht, Violoncello

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin
+49 30 202 987 10

Kühlhaus Berlin

  • Kühlhaus Berlin

    Formerly Europe's largest cold storage warehouse

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts