Chamber concert Kühlhaus

In the extraordinary industrial ambiente of the Kühlhaus, Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin's ensembles perform chamber music concerts for you with small, select instrumental line-ups. The concerts are dedicated to composers old and new, and there'll always be a certain something, a little surprise, a wink in store for you.


Quintett für zwei Violinen, Viola, Violoncello und Klavier op. 72
Sergei Prokofiev
Ouvertüre über hebräische Themen c-Moll für Klarinette, Klavier und Streichquartett
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Quintett für Klarinette, zwei Violinen, Viola und Violoncello A-Dur KV 581


Vladimir Jurowski, Piano Michael Kern, Clarinet Erez Ofer, Violin Nadine Contini, Violin Alejandro Regueira Caumel, Viola Hans-Jakob Eschenburg, Violoncello

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin
+49 30 202 987 10

Kühlhaus Berlin

  • Kühlhaus Berlin

    Formerly Europe's largest cold storage warehouse

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts