13 Mar 2025 Thursday, 19.30 Uhr Kühlhaus Berlin
bookable from 15 July

Chamber concert Kühlhaus Berlin


Eugène Ysaye
Sonata for two violins in A minor op. post.
Ernest Chausson
Concerto for violin, piano and string quartet in D major op. 21


David Nebel, Violin Kosuke Yoshikawa, Violin Richard Polle, Violin Lydia Rinecker, Viola Hans-Jakob Eschenburg, Violoncello Yuki Inagawa, Piano

Kühlhaus Berlin

  • Kühlhaus Berlin

    Formerly Europe's largest cold storage warehouse

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts