24 Jun Saturday, 20 Uhr Konzerthaus Berlin

Anna Rakitina & Behzod Abduraimov

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Together with the Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, conductor Karina Canellakis will bring the sound of Dvořák's 7th Symphony, a pinnacle of his oeuvre, to the Konzerthaus Berlin. First, Uzbek pianist Behzod Abduraimov will play Prokofiev's Concerto No. 3, an extremely popular work on account of its great musical ingenuity. The evening begins with the overture "Žárlivost" (Jealousy) to Leoš Janáček's opera "Jenufa", directly conferring a healthy piquancy to the concert.


Leoš Janáček
Adagio für Orchester
Sergei Prokofiev
Konzert für Klavier und Orchester Nr. 3 C-Dur op. 26
Antonín Dvořák
Sinfonie Nr. 7 d-Moll op. 70


Anna Rakitina, Conductor Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin Behzod Abduraimov, Piano Der Tagesspiegel, Medienpartner


Concert with: Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Visitors’ Service

Tickets are also available at the ROC Visitors’ Service.

Openin hours
Monday to Friday
9 am – 6 pm

Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

+49 30 202 987 10

Konzerthaus Berlin

  • Konzerthaus Berlin

    A monument to Karl Friedrich Schinkel's architecture

Please activate cookies for Google Maps to show the map.

More concerts